The Natural Skinn Company  Logo

The Natural Skinn Company Reviews

175 Knightlow Road, Harborne , Birmingham , B17 8PY

0121 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.9559438999999752.4678949

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Birmingham

February 18, 2021
Would very highly recommend all treatments as Valeria made wonders with my skin. Looks and feels so much better. Feel at least 10 years younger.

Location: Birmingham

February 7, 2021
I had 3 Microdermabrasion sessions and 1 Frozen facial treatment so far and I can honestly say they are amazing. From the very first photo to the 3rd photo today my skin look amazing and really fresh. These treatments really do work.I am looking forward to the rest of the sessions. This Natural Skin company is so professional . Such expertise and care given at all times. And also puts you at ease when discussing treatments

Location: Birmingham

January 10, 2021
I have been going to Val for over a year now for facials and more recently for laser. I suffered with acne scars for many years but have seen amazing results with Val. The results from laser are the best I have ever had and I love all the environ products she has recommended! Couldn’t be happier with the service and would recommend her to everyone!

Location: Birmingham

November 16, 2020
Amazing service from Val! And amazing results! Will not stop until she is happy let alone the customer. Her knowledge and expertise allows you to trust and guide you!

Location: Birmingham

November 8, 2020
It was brilliant, thank you!!! I've just had course of 3 Frozen Facials with Val at The Natural Skinn Clinic. Getting so many compliments from everyone as to how much better my skin has gotten. Val is very professional and the aftercare deserve a full 5 star rating! After being to various clinics I have finally found a place that can give me the results I have been looking for, for a very long time! I will definitely be recommending family and friends!!

Location: Birmingham

September 6, 2020
I went to see Valeria today, I’ve been experiencing bad spots/blemishes since having my son last year. I had Microdermabraision and a hydrating face mask which was really lovely, I would recommend. She gave me lots of advice re skin care and my skin post baby. She clearly knows her stuff and was very passionate/clear when explaining to me. She didn’t insist on selling me products either, which was nice - she advised on how I can adapt what I am already using. Lovely lady and her treatment room was absolutely spotless. She is adhering to all Covid advice. I would definitely recommend x

Location: Birmingham

September 6, 2020
Great customer service, the atmosphere is calm and relaxing. When I'm there I never want to leave, the treatments are so well carried out. I would recommend this service many times over.

Location: Harbourne

August 16, 2020
Val is very professional and explained everything during my consultation and skin patch test. She explained every step of my treatment and monitors my day to day results. I had Plasma pen treatment a month ago today . So,so pleased with the results already and still have two months for skin tightening . Highly recommend The Natural Skinn Company, Harbourne

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic