Imperial Aesthetics Reviews

4 Church Farm Court, High Street, Chalfont St Giles, HP8 4QH

0149 Reveal Number

Call Now

Real honest reviews by real clients of Imperial Aesthetics, Chalfont St Giles.

Imperial Aesthetics are rated an average of 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Bethany Thompson ★★★★★

Daniel is very friendly, professional and informative. I am very happy with the results of my treatment and I will definitely be going back to him!

August 8, 2022 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Jenna Keating ★★★★★

Daniel is so welcoming and friendly and made me feel instantly at ease. Love my super natural looking results!

July 26, 2022 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Nicky Woodford ★★★★★

Dr Hunt is so professional, his calmness and care makes you feel at ease. I was very nervous about the Tixel treatment but he reassured me and made me feel extremely comfortable. Already seeing the benefits just 24hours later.

July 20, 2022 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Ruth Lingley ★★★★★

I was so impressed with my treatment. Daniel is a knowledgeable and engaging man who works with great skill and integrity. He explains and reassures throughout the whole treatment and I left with a feeling that he had done the very best to meet my requirements. After my third treatment I feel so ple...

July 12, 2022 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Megan Davies ★★★★★

Daniel is very patient kind calm and knowledgeable. He walks you through the whole process pre and post procedure. Very trusting - I would not recommend imperial aesthetics enough. You’re in great hands when you visit.

July 5, 2022 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Donna F ★★★★★

Lovely and welcoming clinic. I was nervous to change my aesthetic doctor however it was clear Dr Hunt is an expert in his field and I would 100% be confident with recommending to others knowing they would also be thrilled with their results. Thank you for keeping me looking youthful!

May 11, 2022 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Myla Mullins ★★★★★

Dr Hunt carefully listened to my requirements and was honest and confident in his execution. The results are awesome. Love it! Thank you

April 12, 2022 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Jo M ★★★★★

Loved my experience with Daniel. Knowledgable, professional and fun! Looking forward to further treatments

March 8, 2022 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Angela Marron ★★★★★

Absolutely over the moon with my whole experience at Imperial Aesthetics. Not only is Daniel so lovely but a master of his work and so knowledgeable. I will be recommending him to everyone I know. I will 100% be back

November 11, 2021 | Chalfont Saint Giles
Jennie Dyson ★★★★★

Dr Hunt is kind and caring and allayed my fears with his calm and reassuring approach. My initial consultation was very informative and I was able to ask questions in a relaxed atmosphere. On the day of the procedure, Daniel was professional and again nothing was too much trouble. I felt a bit wobbl...

August 16, 2021 | Chalfont Saint Giles

Contact Imperial Aesthetics

One of our friendly advisors will contact you to answer any questions you have about Imperial Aesthetics.

Imperial Aesthetics Facilities & Services

  • 24hr Emergency Contact
  • Client Toilets
  • Discrete Location
  • Finance Options
  • Free Parking on Site
  • Online Appointment Booking