EK Aesthetics  Logo

EK Aesthetics Reviews

5 Prices Way , Brackley , NN13 6NR

07783 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.162159852.0393312

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 25 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(25)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


September 14, 2020
Ever since I started my aesthetics journey 3 years ago, Emma very quickly became my go to person for sound knowledge and advice. We had my first bespoke 1:1 mentoring day back in 2018, where I had a day building up my confidence and skills in lip augmentation and learning about advanced toxin for the lower face. It was a fantastic day and the support didn’t end there as she was with me every step of the way when I thought I was dealing with my first VO, luckily it was just a haematoma but it was nerve wracking to say the least. We then had another bespoke mentorship training day in 2019 on cheeks and lower face filler and have another one in the diary for this month. Emma is very knowledgeable in all areas of aesthetics and is happy to share her knowledge, not just in the skills but in how to make your business grow, which is all very daunting when you first enter this field. My success so far in aesthetics is down to the guidance and support she has continued to provide me for which I can’t thank her enough and would highly recommend her bespoke mentorship service.

July 25, 2020
I would not go anywhere else for treatment as I would not trust anyone else!

June 27, 2020
Professional, knowledgeable, amazing results. I would highly recommend to everyone!!

June 25, 2020
Emma is fantastic and a credit to the profession. Honest and professional advice and will treat to suit the patient rather than her own personal gains. I have recommended many people to Emma and they have felt exactly the same and been equally as pleased with the results of any treatments.

June 25, 2020
I first visited Emma based on a recommendation from a friend and I have to say she is very open and honest about what will actually work for you and look good. At my first treatment she made me feel very comfortable and talked through every stage and since then never looked back and very happy that I received the recommendation

June 25, 2020
Emma is totally professional and has been looking after me and my face for over 9 years. I trust her completely and I get amazing results. I never feel under pressure or rushed and know she is giving me the most up to date information in this fast changing world. I am very happy to recommend Emma and look forward to my next treatment.

June 25, 2020
Professional, knowledgeable, amazing results. I would highly recommend to everyone!!

June 25, 2020
I didn’t actually proceed with any treatment with Emma as she told me honestly that I was unsuitable and it was the wrong time for me to consider a treatment. I felt really pleased that I visited such an honest and trustworthy practitioner

June 25, 2020
Emma is just lovely, and puts you at ease during your consultations. No question is ever "too silly", and her empathy and professionalism is spot on. If you a first-timer, or a more seasoned lover of Botox and other miraculous treatments (like me!), look no further! Keep up the fab work Emma! x

June 25, 2020
Fabulous practitioner! Emma made me feel really comfortable having my treatment, she is extremely knowledgeable and I felt that she wouldn’t over sell anything I didn’t need. I would highly recommend Emma, she is a professional and experienced practitioner.

June 25, 2020
I’ve always been so confident in the treatments & skincare I’ve received from Emma at EK Aesthetics. Her knowledge & expertise really puts me at ease. She’s fantastic at managing my expectations of treatments & products too. It’s a lovely clinic & Emma has a professional, but friendly manner with clients. I always recommend her to my friends & family.

June 25, 2020
Emma offers a highly professional service and prides herself on best quality products and application methods. She is hugely knowledgable, always answering any and all questions I have. Every time I visit I feel reassured before my procedure and have always left with a 10/10 result. I couldn’t rate Emma, her approach, and her ability highly enough!

June 24, 2020
I had previously been treatment by another clinic and I just wasn’t happy with the results I was getting but then someone recommended I should go to Emma. The results and the overall service from Emma is fantastic. She knows exactly what you want and ensures to give you the most natural results. I couldn’t recommend her more!

June 24, 2020
Emma is fantastic. Very professional, highly experienced and makes me feel completely at ease. The results of all the treatments I’ve had have exceeded my expectations and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Highly recommended.

June 24, 2020
Emma is extremely knowledgable, fantastic at what she does and made me feel extremely comfortable. The results from my treatment were perfect, thank you.

June 24, 2020
Emma put me at ease immediately with her calming nature and her wealth of knowledge. She knew exactly what treatments I needed and advised me on ones that I didn’t actually need; I wouldn’t go to anybody else!

June 24, 2020
I moved to the area recently and found Emma on the Consulting Rooms. Emma is such an experienced and caring practitioner. She was only interested in what treatment was right for me and I really felt that I could trust her. I’m so pleased with the results of my treatment and so pleased I have found her!

June 24, 2020
I’ve suffered for years with bad skin, since meeting Emma, my skin has been fabulous!! I also now have natural looking lips where as before I had just lip lines it felt, emma is very professional and honest and gives great advice! I trust her with my life, literally! Everyone needs Emma in their life for something

June 24, 2020
Emma is extremely professional and her friendly manner put me at ease straight away when I visited the clinic (which is impeccably clean). Her knowledge is expansive, I would highly recommend.

March 4, 2020
Emma is the only practitioner I trust for my treatments. Her knowledge is first class and her experience is vast. She’s is highly professional but equally puts you at ease as well. I would definitely recommend her to all.

March 3, 2020
I was very nervous about having anti-wrinkle treatment and fillers but Emma is so gentle and my treatments look so natural. I feel like I look like a refreshed version of myself rather than like I’ve had work done. I highly recommend her services.

March 3, 2020
Emma is extremely professional and gives very good and informed advice. She is clearly very educated in her line of work. I have complete and utter trust in her expertise.

March 3, 2020
I travel to the UK to have my cosmetic procedures with Emma. She is so knowledgeable and experienced, I am always more than happy with my results and I really trust Emma in every procedure I book. I am very selective when choosing a practitioner, and therefore I am so happy that I found Emma. I’ve been visiting Emma now since 2012, and would highly recommend her. She puts me completely at ease and I know I’m being treated by the best.

March 3, 2020
Emma is absolutely fantastic at what she does and is so passionate and committed to offering the very best in customer care. She is so well informed and knowledgeable and really puts your mind at ease from the moment you meet her. The results of her treatments speak for themselves and I would not go anywhere else.

March 3, 2020
Had a few treatments with Emma at the Brackley clinic and have been very pleased with the results. Emma is very experienced and knowledgeable, and never felt under pressure to take treatments. I would highly recommend booking a consultation with EK Aesthetics.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic