Sure Aesthetics Logo

Sure Aesthetics Reviews

Horsham Road, Capel, Dorking , Surrey , RH5 5JW

01306 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.324643251.1311106

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Surrey

May 1, 2021
Sarah was so friendly and professional and made me feel so comfortable throughout my treatment. So happy with the results and will be recommending to everyone.

Location: Surrey

January 21, 2021
Sarah is fantastic and extremely knowledgeable! Website looks amazing, highly recommended! X

Location: Surrey

November 10, 2018
Situated in the countryside amongst tranquil surroundings, you will find a very welcoming and delightful person. With a very professional approach, the treatment and procedures are explained in a detailed and understanding way. I had laser treatment for my facial hair, and the results were visible from the second session of treatment. I am extremely pleased with my results and would recommend anyone to go along for a free consultation to find out more.

Location: Surrey

January 30, 2018
I was recommended to Sarah via a colleague who has great respect and praise for Sarah and I have to say I fully agree. Sarah takes the time to really understand the problem or concern that you have and ensures that you fully understand any treatment she provides. She is friendly, approachable and calm which enables you to 'open up' and discuss personal aspects without embarrassment. The clinic is in country setting and is easy to get to, which also allows you to come and go in private. It always looks smart and welcoming. The knowledge that Sarah is a laser specialist and a laser trainer again inspires trust. You know that you are being treated by one of the best and with some of the best laser equipment available. And importantly, her skills enable her clients to leave with a new found confidence! I would recommend Sarah without hesitation.

Location: Surrey

January 18, 2018
I took the step to have my ever diminishing eyebrows done with permanent make up and I am over the moon. Sarah is so professional, gently guiding me through the stages which made me feel confident and reassured that I was doing the right thing. Her beautiful, welcoming clinic was a joy to visit and I always leave feeling pampered and relaxed. Thank Sarah! I will be back.

Location: Surrey

October 17, 2017
Couldn't of asked for anyone better, so friendly and professional just finished my 3rd treatment for my freckles, so impressed with the results!

Location: Surrey

October 11, 2017
I suffered from acne since my late teens until recently which left horrendous scarring. Iv just had my 3rd treatment and I’m extremely over the moon with my results so far. No more breaks out and smoother complexion.

Location: Surrey

January 16, 2016
I'm so so pleased I came across Sure Aesthetics, I've been so well looked after and my specific needs have been catered for. I can't recommend enough! Fantastic results really pleased. I wish I had known about Sarah before now! Really beautiful clinic too, always clean and tidy!! Looking forward to using you again in the future. Thank you thank you x

Location: Surrey

June 23, 2015
Sarah is absolutely brilliant and i only wish i had found her years ago!! Am so pleased with the results of my laser treatments and would highly recommend her. I have for years been shaving my armpits and bikini area every other day, as quite dark, but with Sarah's laser treatment, I haven't had to shave in WEEKS! I would definitely use Sarah again. Highly recommended.

Location: Surrey

June 19, 2014
Love Sarah and the clinic, great experience and great results! Thoroughly recommended

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic