Mid Yorkshire Skin Clinic Logo

Mid Yorkshire Skin Clinic Reviews

70-72 Station Lane, Featherstone , Pontefract , WF7 5BB

01977 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.358523553.677131

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Yorkshire

April 29, 2021
Just been to Jo for the first time and my results are amazing! Really happy and cannot wait to return for more filler in the future.

Location: Yorkshire

April 22, 2021
just had a full face rejuvenation with fillers, I've never had fillers before so this was a big step. Jo was brilliant, explained everything and my results look completely natural, thank you so much I love it!

Location: Yorkshire

August 20, 2020
I love coming here..Jo, Dan and Donya are always friendly and welcoming. I've seen both Dan and Jo for treatments and I've never gone away disappointed. Jo really listens to what you want and always achieves good results. She’s a perfectionist, explains everything in detail before the treatment which is reassuring and I've never felt pressurised into anything from choosing treatments to purchasing skin care. I’ve been going here now for 3 years and I wouldn’t trust anybody else but these 2 highly recommend

Location: Yorkshire

August 20, 2020
Professional service carried out by Jo, Dan and Donna. Strict COVID procedures in place. I feel safe in Jo’s hands and would highly recommend. Definitely 10 out of 10 from me

Location: Yorkshire

June 26, 2020
Joanne devised a bespoke skin care routine for me using specific oils and moisturisers and cleansing products to suit my skin type and my skin has never felt or looked better. She knows I’m apprehensive about anything more invasive and was thoroughly understanding, professional, warm and friendly. Highly recommend.

Location: Yorkshire

June 26, 2020
Jo recommended a daily skincare routine for me. My skin feels and looks lovely since changing. Jo is lovely and honest. I would highly recommend their products. Very reasonably priced too.

May 20, 2020
A fab place ran by the most wonderful people! Always so helpful, even during lockdown I managed to get some moisturiser because I had ran out! arrived quick and undamaged, it’s also part of the new MY skincare range

Location: Yorkshire

May 4, 2020
Since being in lock down I had a discussion with Joanne regarding their skin care range. I’m only 1 week into using the recommended products for my skin and I can confirm my skin feels so amazingly clean and soft. I've even already noticed a reduction in fine lines around my eyes! I am so pleased. The best products I’ve used by far and I’m only 1 week in and noticing the results already!!! Thank you so much

Location: Yorkshire

January 26, 2020
Had two moles that were unsightly and had always bothered me. Went to see Dan he was very informative and gave great advice about what my options were. Went back for the treatment to remove them it was painless and very effective. Would definitely recommend this clinic, lovely staff and very reasonably priced.

Location: Yorkshire

August 19, 2019
Absolutely amazing clinic!! .... I have had a few treatments here over the past couple of months & every time Joanne has made me feel so at ease & explained thoroughly step by step each treatment & how it works. I am so happy with the results! I honestly can’t recommend this clinic enough! All the team are super friendly & make u feel very welcome! Thank you so much

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic