Lincoln Laser Skincare Logo

Lincoln Laser Skincare Reviews

3 Beaumont Fee , Lincoln , LN1 1UH

01522 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.54188979087884953.2307741694393

Average user rating

Rated 1/5

based on 1 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(0)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(1)

Reviews


Location: Lincoln

November 4, 2014
Tried unsuccessfully several times to book an appointment, very poor customer service, if that`s how they run their business maybe I should look elsewhere :(

Clinic Reply

We are very sorry that you feel your experience with us was not a good one. The clinic is closed on a Monday and the telephones are very busy on a Tuesday morning as this is the first day of our working week. We replied to you within 24 hours of receiving your initial email message ( as per company policy) and our receptionist telephoned you back this morning after picking up your answering machine message when the clinic opened. As you did not reply she left a message asking you to call back if you would like to arrange a consultation appointment. At the time of her telephone call to you there were indeed free appointments next Tuesday but unfortunately by the time you called back these had already been taken. If you have any suggestions as to how you feel we could have handled things better we would be very happy to take these into consideration as we strive to provide a positive customer experience and your opinions are very important to us.


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic