Fiji Skin Clinic Logo

Fiji Skin Clinic Reviews

147 Sutton Road, Wylde Green , Sutton Coldfield , B23 5TN

0121 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.827478452.5345104

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 11 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Sutton Coldfield

May 6, 2021
Visited the salon for a laser hair removal consultation. Laura was informative and professional. I have booked my next appointment without hesitation. Highly recommend!

Location: Sutton Coldfield

May 3, 2021
I visited Fiji Skin Clinic today for a laser hair removal consultation. I was quite nervous as it was regarding my face. Laura who carried out the consultation was so friendly, reassuring and very knowlegable about the treatment. The waiting area was bright, clean and welcoming and the other lady on reception was friendly and approachable too. I had a great experience and cant wait to come back next week to start my treatment x

Location: Sutton Coldfield

April 13, 2021
WOW this place is the real deal!!! I have just been for my first consultation with Kay, she was so helpful and understanding in regards to my skin concerns and helped me see what my skin needs right now. I’m over the moon with all the friendliness, non judgemental and how nice all the staff were. I’m feeling very confident and excited to let them help my skin as I know I’m in good hands. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease, will be going here for life for any skin concerns I might have!!!

Location: Sutton Coldfield

March 15, 2021
Went in today for a patch test for some IPL laser treatment, as soon as I walked through the door I felt comfortable. Beth, my consultant was fabulous, extremely informative and put me at ease as I was a little nervous. I shall be booking my treatment soon.

Location: Sutton Coldfield

March 14, 2021
I have been visiting Fiji Skin Clinic for a number of years, and I would 100% recommend this to all my friends and family. The team are really helpful and provide great support.

Location: Sutton Coldfield

March 7, 2021
My Daughter is in her teens and has developed really congested skin. I spent hundreds of pounds on ‘off the shelf’ products which were not working, my Daughter was losing her confidence by the day. At this point I knew I needed some professional advice, I needed to either to seek a GP appointment or a skin professional. I am so pleased to have contacted Kay at Fiji Skin Clinic, it has been a incredible journey for my Daughter and I, no need to see a GP at all! Kay has analysed my Daughters skin, given us the very best advice and prescribed an amazing skin care regime which is having fabulous results! My Daughter loves her new products, is now growing in confidence and really taking pride in her new brighter complexion. We are so grateful for the knowledge, advice, compassion and support which Kay has provided. Thank you so much!

Location: Sutton Coldfield

February 15, 2021
I had my first visit to Fiji yesterday and found the clinic clean and well organised. I was seen promptly and looked after by Beth who was lovely. She analysed my skin and took the time to show me the various treatment and skincare options available including the latest treatments. Definitely would recommend.

Location: Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham

February 1, 2021
Visited the salon for a skin consultation and a chemical peel the salon is absolutely lovely and so are the lady’s who work there so helpful and kind thank you so much would definitely recommend.

Location: Wylde Green

January 18, 2021
Had many different treatments here over the past year and absolutely love it. Would highly recommend to all friends. Staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you so much Kay and team.

Clinic Reply

Hi Danielle, thank you for taking the time to write your review and for such wonderful kind words. We love that you'd recommend to friends and family and that you enjoy your Fiji experiences over the past year. See you soon. Fiji Team


Location: Sutton Coldfield

September 7, 2020
Kay and her team are a great friendly bunch. All have plenty of knowledge and can ask anything by message and Kay will get back to you, whatever the day and time. Keep up the good work x

Location: Birmingham

September 6, 2020
Yet again excellent service and outstanding treatment today, obagi facial peel, well talked through so I could understand everything being applied to my face with a Professional approach and also covid awareness couldn’t be better!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic