Dr Deborah McManners Medical Cosmetic Centre Logo

Dr Deborah McManners Medical Cosmetic Centre Reviews

One Ashford Hospital, Kennington Road , Willesborough , TN24 0YS

01227 Reveal Number

Call Now
1.0870729000000751.2617476

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 14 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


April 12, 2019
I am very pleased with the leg veins treatment I have had with Dr McManners. These veins started to appear on my legs in my early teens ( 45 years ago!) and I've always been very conscious of them. In my early thirties I tried injections at a beauty clinic. They were so painful, expensive and completely useless in curing the problem. I've had 3 sessions with Dr McManners and I'm booked for one further tidy up session. The results are nothing short of miraculous. I will be proud to go without tights this summer. Dr McManners gives direct, clear and honest advice and detailed follow up care after treatments. I found her to be professional and thorough.

February 19, 2019
Dr McManners is very good at what she does. I would highly recommend her. She achieved exactly the results I wanted... skin rejuvenation without looking as if I'd had anything done

Location: Faversham

February 14, 2019
I had botox elsewhere a few times and then discovered Dr Deborah. The whole experience is great, the full consultation, how she explains in full details the area to be treated and why. I found it completely painless. The reason is experienced hands and the uses of numerous needles during procedure so they stay sharp. I have never any bruising or swelling.Great advice for aftercare.Want to have the non surgical face lifting and laser next.

Location: London

February 13, 2019
A sensitive, knowledgeable, extraordinarily versatile doctor with an excellent sense of humour. Dr McManners has the qualities of the traditional family doctor while being conversant with the very latest research.

February 8, 2019
Fabulous

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review, we think you are fabulous.


February 7, 2019
Dr Mcmanners is friendly and professional. My treatments have consisted of deep pore cleansing, laser firming and high frequency pulse. Some of these will need to be repeated every 9 months to 1 year. I have been told by aquaintances that I look well and one stranger even said that I looked young but that was seeing me over a distance of several thousand miles on a smart phone. I still have a way to go and patience is needed but Dr Macmanners gives me justifiable hope that gradual improvement can be made in my facial appearance.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review.We are pleased to hear that your journey with us so far has given you improvements and the lovely compliments you have received. We appreciate your commitment to your treatment plan and look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards Jo and Dr Deborah


February 5, 2019
After finding Dr McManners through a personal recommendation several years ago, I wouldnt go anywhere else for my Botox and facial laser treatments. From the very start I felt confident I was in excellent hands. At the initial consultation, Dr McManners took time to discuss my aims and concerns and thoroughly evaluate the condition of my skin, something which shes continued to do on my many subsequent visits. All proposed treatment is fully explained “ whats involved, the results I can realistically expect, aftercare and the cost. Dr McManners is highly skilled and professional but at the same time warm, friendly and reassuring. She takes her time when carrying out the treatment and is very gentle, which Ive found results in minimal, if any, discomfort during it and no bruising or swelling afterwards. Ive always been 100% pleased with the results.

Clinic Reply

Dear Liz B Thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you are 100% happy with your care and thank you for sharing .We always aim to offer the best possible level of care/ treatments and its wonderful to know we achieve this from such positive feedback. Kindest regards Jo and Dr Deborah


February 5, 2019
So pleased with the results! I really appreciated how Dr. McManners took the time to listen to me and explain my options. She told me what to expect and how we would get there. I've been getting so many compliments on how my skin looks - very happy!

Clinic Reply

Dear Jeanine, Thank you so much for the fab review. We are so pleased that you are very happy with your results and enjoying the compliments. Kindest regards Jo and Dr Deborah


February 4, 2019
Ive always received exceptional service from Deborah. She consistently provides a clear explanation of procedure and makes you feel that she really cares about your personal journey.

Clinic Reply

Dear RP, Thank you for the great review of your experience with Dr Deborah. Kindest regards Jo and Dr Deborah


February 4, 2019
Deborah and her lovely PA, Jo, are both extremely friendly and helpful. Deborah is very straightforward and extremely experienced. Because she is a medical Doctor, I feel totally confident that she will always suggest what is in my best interests.

Clinic Reply

Dear Tabby, Thank you for your review it means a lot to us to have positive feedback. We hope to see you soon. Kindest regards Jo & Dr Deborah


Location: Kent

January 24, 2019
Dr McManners was recommended to me from by partner. I have been very pleased with the care and treatment I have received. The treatment has been very successful. It has encouraged me to try further treatments.

Location: Kent

January 24, 2019
Dr McManners was recommended to me from by partner. I have been very pleased with the care and treatment I have received. The treatment has been very successful. It has encouraged me to try further treatments.

November 16, 2017
Very professional service made to feel very comfortable and informed. Dr McManners has a wealth of knowledge about all aspects of Aesthetic procedures.

Location: Ramsgate

May 22, 2014
I have had my treatment and its brilliant! It looks great and I'm very very happy. It's the best treatment I have had. I am so pleased!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic