Dr C P Aesthetics Reviews

Oaks Farm, Gotham Road, Nottingham, NG11 0DF

0115 Reveal Number

Call Now

Real honest reviews by real clients of Dr C P Aesthetics, Nottingham.

Dr C P Aesthetics are rated an average of 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Hardev Unkown ★★★★★

Very professional, open and honest advice on your personal goals. Absolutely no pressure to have any treatments

June 8, 2021 | Nottingham
Alicia T ★★★★★

Claudia was lovely and very welcoming and put me at ease right from the 1st moment I met her. She listened to my concerns, explained the procedures and everything was all so easy and uncomplicated, I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment

June 8, 2021 | Nottingham
Elena T ★★★★★

Claudia is so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. I am currently getting few treatments - Platelet Rich Plasma and have started to see improvements in my hair loss and hair growth.

June 8, 2021 | Nottingham
Jessica Unknown ★★★★★

I recently had a skin consultation appointment with Claudia. This deviated onto a hormonal talk, as this is impacting on my skin also. Claudia was very professional, knowledgeable and clearly the top of her field in these areas. I had an issue with potential skin cancer and Claudia was able to guide...

June 8, 2021 | Nottingham
Gill Unknown ★★★★★

A much needed motivational treat, helping me to boost my confidence . Reassuring to be in the hands of a healthcare professional.

May 25, 2021 | Nottingham
Claire L ★★★★★

Claudia was lovely, COVID safe, and I felt very comfortable explaining the issues I had and the results have been great!

May 21, 2021 | Nottingham
Claire U ★★★★★

Claudia is a true professional and expert in her field. I felt informed and completely at ease. I would definitely visit Claudia again for future treatments. The clinic is lovely and Claudia has feather light hands so I hardly knew I was even having a treatment. Her confidence and experience is evid...

May 20, 2021 | Nottingham
Sue W ★★★★★

Love coming to the clinic, never rushed and always have a lovely treatment. Claudia is the best at what she does and always has good advise and offers 5 star care

May 20, 2021 | Nottingham
Eugene Uk ★★★★★

I went to see Claudia for a treatment. 5 Stars! Claudia made me feel at ease. Very professional and friendly at the same time. I am very pleased for what she did for me. Excellent on what she does. Thank you, Claudia.

May 14, 2021 | Nottingham
Amber Unknown ★★★★★

I was quite nervous beforehand but Claudia was so so lovely, put me at ease and talked through everything before. I am so happy with my results and will definitely be back when I need a top up. I would and already have recommended her to friends.

May 11, 2021 | Nottingham

Contact Dr C P Aesthetics

One of our friendly advisors will contact you to answer any questions you have about Dr C P Aesthetics.

Dr C P Aesthetics Opening Times

Mon: Closed - Closed

Tue: 10.00 - 19.00

Wed: 10.00 - 16.00

Thu: 10.00 - 17.00

Fri: 10.00 - 17.00

Sat: Closed - Closed

Sun: Closed - Closed

Dr C P Aesthetics Facilities & Services

  • Client Toilets
  • Disabled Access to Premises
  • Disabled Parking
  • Discrete Location
  • Finance Options
  • Free Parking on Site
  • Online Appointment Booking
  • Out of Hours Answering Service
  • Service and Guide Dogs Permitted