Dermadoc Logo

Dermadoc Reviews

54 Shepherds Bush Road, Hammersmith , London , W6 7PH

02071 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.22228351.501025

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


November 11, 2017
I forgot to add on my previous review that dr tumachis staff are really lovely too, Ive had to rearrange appointments numerous times and nothing is too much trouble they are all so friendly and helpful on the phone and reception

November 11, 2017
Dr Tumachi is absolutely lovely I went for a consultation and I felt so reassured by him that I booked in for treatment straight away

July 3, 2016
I have been seeing Tumachi for years and he is the best derma doc I have ever had. Not only is he professional, but he does a superb job and he never ever 'sells' any treatment to you. Sometimes I have asked about something I thought I needed a filler for example and he will say 'you don't need it yet there is plenty of time' and that type of thing, and he could have easily made more money from me so many times but that is not his way. He puts his clients welfare before financial gain. If you really want a certain treatment he will of course do it beautifully, but he will not dole out unnecessary treatments for a fast buck unlike some others. He takes professional pride in his work and truly wants to give his patients the best results and that includes the best deal for them too. Dr Tumachi is also a really lovely guy. He has an easy manner and is professional without being formal. He is efficient but you never ever feel rushed, quite the opposite in fact. Even when he is really busy, he always takes the time he needs to with a client. And his skill in injecting is amazing. You hardly feel anything, he has such a great technique. The office and reception rooms are modern and clean and the receptionists are nice and friendly and the whole atmosphere is great. So I highly recommend Dr Tumachi. I trust him and always know that he is more concerned with the welfare of his clients than he is in a quick buck. Dr Tumachi at Derma Doc is so good at what he does and I don't hesitate to recommend him highly.

May 9, 2016
In choosing a practitioner or clinic for fillers or botox, one should always look for a very competent doctor who has the eye and skill of an artist. Dermodoc provides a friendly and well run facility, under the helm of Dr Tukmachi. His approach is nuanced and effective, and the results always look natural. In the three years under his care, I have consistently been satisfied with the results.

Location: London

February 29, 2016
My consultation to this very busy clinic was regarding Dermal Fillers. Dr Tukmachi quickly talked me out of it with an explanation why it wasn't for me. Instead I decided to have a CACI non surgical face-lift facial which was quite effective. Hope to return soon for more treatments

July 26, 2011
Just wanted to say what a great job you did, looks very natural, better than many established cosmetic doctors I've seen in the passed, you have a good eye for this. Many thanks. Will be back.

July 26, 2011
My Crows feet are gone, painless and no top up needed! Thanks Dr Tukmachi

July 26, 2011
Thanks Dr Tukmachi, my Cheeks look great, no bruising and very little swelling.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic