Auntie Wrinkle Limited Reviews

5 South Rise, Skidby, Cottingham Hull, HU16 5UH

07917 Reveal Number

Call Now

Real honest reviews by real clients of Auntie Wrinkle Limited, Cottingham Hull.

Auntie Wrinkle Limited are rated an average of 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Micheala W ★★★★★

Had the most lovely 2 hours of pampering, incl painless, dermabrasion, luxury facial a full body massage and after speaking to Jan had a b12 injection. The treatments were so nice, products smell and feel luxurious and the treatment room is immaculate, welcoming and relaxing and so tastefully done. ...

October 26, 2020 | Yorkshire
Kerry W ★★★★★

I had my 1st treatment done yesterday and wow I'm over the moon .Jan is 1 of the most nicest ladies I have ever met .I would highly recommend this lady to anyone. thank you so much

January 8, 2020 | Yorkshire
Colleen E ★★★★★

The professionalism of the advice and treatment and the lovely friendly atmosphere x

January 31, 2019 | Yorkshire
Susan K ★★★★★

Jan is so caring and professional. She takes her time with you and does a fab job. Prices are good too as she does you a discount is you have more then 2 areas. Definitely will be back. Thanks Jan x

August 18, 2018 | Yorkshire
Victoria L ★★★★★

I loved my luxury facial I felt so relaxed I was falling to sleep I'm suffering with spots at the minute and I woke up this morning and they are less red from using the temple spa products can't wait to have microdermabrasion next time

February 15, 2015 | Yorkshire
Katie W ★★★★★

Loved every treatment I've had and will be back soon!!!

September 18, 2014 | Yorkshire
Leann L ★★★★★

Professional lovely ladies and brilliant treatments made me feel wonderful , excellent xx

March 6, 2014 | Yorkshire
Mel B ★★★★★

Just had an amazing microdermabrasion with Deb and she managed to squeeze me in for my eyebrows shaping too !! Amazing thanks Deb x x

February 14, 2014 | Yorkshire
Jane H ★★★★★

Superb and loving my treatment already, can't wait to see the full effects over the next few days, thank you.

November 14, 2013 | Yorkshire

Contact Auntie Wrinkle Limited

One of our friendly advisors will contact you to answer any questions you have about Auntie Wrinkle Limited.

Auntie Wrinkle Limited Facilities & Services

  • Client Toilets
  • Disabled Access to Premises
  • Disabled Parking
  • Discrete Location
  • Free Parking on Site