Amala Aesthetics Logo

Amala Aesthetics Reviews

12 Halkett Place, St Helier , Jersey , JE2 4WG

0153 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.089367149.1908947

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


April 21, 2020
Dr Mahadi offers a very personal service and is sincere, professional and passionate in his field of expertise. I have always been made to feel valued as a client and his caring nature is second to none. The clinic is extremely welcoming and exceeds expectations with its many extra personal touches. I look forward to returning very soon!

Location: Jersey

January 16, 2020
I would highly recommend Amala to anyone that has either never had any work done before to more experienced. I was someone who was very nervous and didn’t know what to expect, I was made to feel really comfortable, felt I knew exactly what was going to happen and the results are incredible. When I tell people I have had work done, (been going for 2 years now) they are always surprised they never noticed before! Highly recommend.

Clinic Reply

Good morning, Many thanks for the feedback its lovely of you to review our clinic


January 16, 2020
HIGHLY RECOMMEND Amala Aesthetics! Amala is my choice of clinic to visit due to the high level of professionalism you receive from making the initial consultation right through to the treatment aftercare received. The team are so friendly, make you feel comfortable, safe and reassured that you are in good hands. They know exactly what they are doing. Shaun has done all of my treatments and with him being a qualified Doctor, he knows exactly what he is doing being highly trained in this field and I trust him implicitly with the products and his skills. Shaun never disappoints with the outcome to looking natural and restoring my skin to glowing again. The clinic is set up in a way that also makes you feel relaxed and luxurious; the attention to detail is of a 5 star standard and has been very well thought out. The facilities in the clinic are immaculate, clean and sterile but with a warm welcoming feeling when you enter the door. With the location being discreet and private, this made going to my appointment so much more comfortable. I was nervous to get any treatments done, however in the lead up to my wedding decided that I would take the plunge to make an enquiry. The outcome from my treatments in the lead up to my wedding has boasted my confidence in a way I did not think would be achievable and thanks to Shaun and Amala I have regained confidence in my skin again. I love looking at my wedding photos and I know a huge part of this is how good my skinned looked. I can’t wait to go back again. Thank you Amala Aesthetics for your service, everyone should use you as they won’t regret it!

Location: Jersey Channel Islands

January 10, 2020
Shaun is amazing! Such a gentle touch and very professional x

Location: Jersey Channel Islands

January 10, 2020
Absolutely fabulous x Shaun is amazing so passionate and professional with the work he does with amazing results x simply the best x

Location: Jersey Channel Islands

January 10, 2020
This Clinic is amazing, I have had filler, botox & profhilo. Would highly recommend

Location: Jersey Channel Islands

January 10, 2020
Amazing Clinic, amazing doctor, Dr Shaun is so precise and totally understands the patient

Location: Jersey Channel Islands

January 10, 2020
Would recommend Shaun to anyone. After previously having lip filler I found Shaun to have the more 'natural look' which is what I was going for. Will be returning for a top up when due - 5 star service and amazing facilities.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic