Lime Aesthetics Logo

Lime Aesthetics Reviews

274 Fishponds Rd, Eastville , Bristol , BS5 6PY

07533 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.553087851.4734289

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


August 19, 2021
Very professional, pleasant experience. My skin looks healthier and younger after the treatment. Thank you very much!

Location: Bristol

October 22, 2020
Marie is lovely! Always so friendly and professional. I've always been super happy with my results. She's amazing at what she does, very knowledgeable and experienced

Location: Bristol

September 29, 2020
Marie and Rachel are lovely! Very professional, they answered all my (many) questions, gave honest opinion and I love the results! Thanks so much

Location: Bristol

February 22, 2020
Marie is incredible at what she does. She is the Tear Trough queen. Makes you feel at ease, so knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Location: Bristol

January 20, 2020
I would highly recommend Marie very friendly and professional , and you get great results had a few treatments with her now and very pleased with them all.

Location: Bristol

November 21, 2019
Very professional and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend and look forward to my next visit x

Location: Bristol

November 19, 2019
Very knowledgeable, extremely professional. Would definitely recommend!

Location: Bristol

November 6, 2019
Professional, warm and knowledgeable. Loved my treatment. Thankyou x

Location: Bristol

November 5, 2019
Fantastic practitioner, knowledgeable and caring.

Location: Bristol

September 5, 2019
Great service. Marie is very knowledgeable and put me at ease straight away. Love the results xx

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic