Vaginal Surgery - Labiaplasty, Vaginoplasty & Hymenoplasty Information Reviews

Avatar

Since 27 December 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Recently Mr Nick Morris performed a Labiaplasty on me. I have been considering this procedure for over two years and discussed with three other Gynaecologists. After numerous consultations I decided to have the procedure performed by Mr Nick Morris. I definitely made the correct decision. He was such a calm, gentle and caring doctor. I am so pleased with the result. It was painful for the first 24 hours but improved and became bearable. I would recommend this doctor, he is very highly skilled.

(5/5)

Reviewed 27 December 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

This review is the subjective opinion of a Consulting Room member and not of Consultingroom.com™ Ltd

Add Comment

To leave a comment you need to be logged in as a Cosmetic Community Member or a Clinic.

Please Click Here to login / register with the Cosmetic Community.

If you are a Clinic Click Here to login to the partners area of Consulting Room.

Avatar

Since 27 December 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

Vaginal Tightening after 4 children has transformed mine and my husbands life. Mr Nick Morris conducted the procedure. Painful for 2-3 days after but is worth it.

(5/5)

Reviewed 27 December 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

This review is the subjective opinion of a Consulting Room member and not of Consultingroom.com™ Ltd

Add Comment

To leave a comment you need to be logged in as a Cosmetic Community Member or a Clinic.

Please Click Here to login / register with the Cosmetic Community.

If you are a Clinic Click Here to login to the partners area of Consulting Room.

Avatar

Since 27 December 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

Vaginal Tightening. So worth the procedure after 4 children.

(5/5)

Reviewed 27 December 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

This review is the subjective opinion of a Consulting Room member and not of Consultingroom.com™ Ltd

Add Comment

To leave a comment you need to be logged in as a Cosmetic Community Member or a Clinic.

Please Click Here to login / register with the Cosmetic Community.

If you are a Clinic Click Here to login to the partners area of Consulting Room.

Avatar

Since 06 November 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
2 Review(s)

Mr Nick Morris was the surgeon who conducted a Labiaplasty on me. I am so pleased with the results. I feel and look incredible. I was so scared. He reassured me and put me at ease and performed such an amazing transformation. I would definitely recommend this doctor/surgeon. He is very quick and efficient at organising the consultation and procedure. Having a Labiaplasty is so worth the cost.

(5/5)

Reviewed 06 November 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

This review is the subjective opinion of a Consulting Room member and not of Consultingroom.com™ Ltd

Add Comment

To leave a comment you need to be logged in as a Cosmetic Community Member or a Clinic.

Please Click Here to login / register with the Cosmetic Community.

If you are a Clinic Click Here to login to the partners area of Consulting Room.

Anonymous

Location:  lubbock tx

I recently had labioplasty its been bothering me for years bow and I''m only 21 it affected my sex life so muh to the.point I didn''t want to be with anyone I got the surgery and right after even though it was swollen I was 100 percent happy I felt like a new woman and I couldn''t be happier .my surgeon was awesome I would recommend it to any lady that is thinkn about the surgery definetly worththe money. The recovery for the first few days kinda just burns and hurts to walk but its tolerable after the medications ur given.

(5/5)

Reviewed 20 March 2012

Recommended

This review is the subjective opinion of a Consulting Room member and not of Consultingroom.com™ Ltd

Add Comment

To leave a comment you need to be logged in as a Cosmetic Community Member or a Clinic.

Please Click Here to login / register with the Cosmetic Community.

If you are a Clinic Click Here to login to the partners area of Consulting Room.

Anonymous

Location:  PLYMOUTH

My daughter recently had labiaplasty. The pain a couple of hours after was excruciating. When she urinated she was in tears so much she wouldn''t drink. She couldn''t walk or sit or lie anywhere but on her back. It looks like liver and although hugely swollen and raw it looks quite neat. But whether it was worth the pain we have yet to see.

(2/5)

Reviewed 05 November 2007

This review is the subjective opinion of a Consulting Room member and not of Consultingroom.com™ Ltd

Add Comment

To leave a comment you need to be logged in as a Cosmetic Community Member or a Clinic.

Please Click Here to login / register with the Cosmetic Community.

If you are a Clinic Click Here to login to the partners area of Consulting Room.

Please note that all reviews and comments are the views of the author alone, and do not reflect the opinions of any advisors to the Consulting Room, or Consulting Room staff and Directors (unless specifically written by them). Please ensure that your comment is in relation to the specific review that has been posted. Do not type solely in capital letters or use profanity of any kind. The chosen language of this website is English, please do not leave comments in other languages. Do not use this review or comment section for spamming, derogatory remarks or personal attacks, or in an attempt to incite an argument through deliberately including provocative or controversial statements. All reviews and comments posted are checked by our moderators and any found to be in breach of this etiquette will be removed without exception or notification. Persistent offenders will have their accounts suspended.