Riverbanks Clinic Reviews

Riverbanks Clinic, Lower Harpenden Road, East Hyde, LU2 9QS

01582Reveal Number

Overall customer satisfaction with Riverbanks Clinic

5 out of 5 based on 1 customer reviews.

Anonymous

Location:  St. Albans

Having read the comments on the treatment I was expecting it to be a painful process... In fact it was not at all painful nor uncomfortable. Then I should have expected that. I should have known that Riverbanks would be using the most up-to-date equipment that has solved those earlier problems. As usual staff and doctors were informative, reassuring and brilliant.

Reviewed 01 October 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Luton

I had a consultation today at Riverbanks, I found the staff,infirmation and the surroundings exerlent. I would reccomend anybody who's not sure about the treatment they feel they would like to go and have a chat with them. I came out with good information and confidence in the staff.

Reviewed 28 August 2015

Recommended

sarah coates

Location:  wheathampstead

I recently had a hydrafacial which i can not rave about enough! i used to wear foundation every day due to uneven skin tone but since having the facial i do not wear it! The staff as always at Riverbanks were both professional and friendly - i would highly recommend both the treatment and the facility.

Reviewed 31 July 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Hertfordshire

I have always been delighted with the service and effects of treatment - very natural and exactly what I''d wanted

Reviewed 01 July 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Dunstable

Excellent clinic. Lovely location. Professional staff.

Reviewed 11 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Kings Langley Herts

Staff very friendly and helpful, found all treatments l have
received from River Banks amazing, each treatment was talked through and explained clearly, never made me feel nervous and able to think and take my time that I understood, and what ever they thought was unsuitable for me they would not hesitate to tell me.
Soon as you arrive they make you feel very welcome remember your name and offer you a drink and sit in a beautiful lounge area waiting for your amazing treatment. Can''t praise it enough.

Reviewed 11 June 2014

Recommended

Linda Phillips

Location:  Luton Beds

I have been a client of Riverbanks since it opened,Dr Jain recommended a Hydral Facial last time we met. I booked my appointment with Fortunata who I have been seeing for the last 2 1/2 years on a regular basis. Fortunata explained the process of the Hydra Facial in full, and always kept me informed as we progressed through the 4 sections of the treatment. My skin was quite red in places when I left the clinic after a couple of hours the redness has disappeared . The next morning my face had a healthy glow, felt firmer I thought it looked really good. I am so pleased with the result I have already booked another appointment.

Reviewed 09 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Luton

I have been treated by Dr.Ravi Jain and some of his team for the last 7 or 8 years now. I have always received the best treatment and wouldn`t think of going anywhere else, as I trust them completely. They are not the cheapest but you get what you pay for and nothing is ever pushed on you. I only wish I could afford every treatment I would like to have done.

Reviewed 09 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Luton

I have been treated by Dr.Ravi Jain and some of his team for the last 7 or 8 years now. I have always received the best treatment and wouldn''t think of going anywhere else, as I trust them completely. They are not the cheapest but you get what you pay for and nothing is ever pushed on you. I only wish I could afford every treatment I would like to have done.

Reviewed 09 June 2014

Recommended

Denise Dawson

Location:  Harpenden, Hertfordshire

I have been attending Riverbanks Clinic for the past eight years, and have had a range of treatments including Botox, Fillers, Laser, Semi - Permanent Make - up, Teeth Whitening, Derma Brasion and Peels.

The results have been excellent, and enhanced by products such as the Priori range which is available for use at home.

I have always been delighted with the quality of care, advice and attention from the practitioners, and with the natural results achieved.

Reviewed 09 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Harpenden

Having had a few different treatments the main being Botox and fillers, I have always had the best care and advise from the clinic. They have always been happy to see me if I have a query. Riverbanks is a lovely quiet place to have any procedures done.

Reviewed 09 June 2014

Recommended

pauline foley

Location:  Fleet

Incredibly professional friendly and helpful team at riverbanks the range of services is amazing I would not let anyone other than Dr Ravi Jain look after my skin as I know im in safe and knowledgeable hands

Reviewed 09 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Luton

I was delighted with the treatment I had carried out at Riverbanks. The staff were very professional and friendly and able to answer any questions I had regarding the treatments I received.

I used Riverbanks because it is run by a doctor who is extremely caring and puts you at ease immediately.He also has years of experience in skin care and related conditions.

If you are considering any cosmetic treatments look no further than Riverbanks as it is run by a very professional team with a fully qualified doctor at the helm.

Reviewed 09 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Bedfordshire

I have received botox and dermal fillers from Dr. Ravi Jain on 3 occasions and was extremely pleased with the results. I am very happy to recommend the River Banks clinic.

Reviewed 08 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  St Albans

I visited Riverbanks on the recommendation of a friend, and although I was very nervous,the receptionist very quickly made me feel relaxed. My consultation with Dr Ravi was incredibly professional, he is very knowledgeable & put me at ease straight away. I did not feel I was being "sold" to at all but advised as to how to look after my skin & age gracefully.

The treatments that they offer are excellent & the facials are superb.
Add to that the well appointed consulting rooms it all adds up to a fantastic experience, I could not recommend The Riverbank Clinic & Dr. Ravi highly enough.

Reviewed 08 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Harpenden

Very attentive staff, who do not try and get you to take the most expensive products

Reviewed 07 June 2014

Recommended

Lois Grey

Location:  Dunstable

On arriving the receptionist greets you by name and is very welcoming. Once shown to the waiting area I was met by my consultant who again made you feel that you were an important customer. An initial thorough consultation took place where my needs and possible treatments plus expected outcomes were discussed. Where procedures were felt not to be beneficial they were discounted and in no way did I feel this was a hard sell or that the unsuitable treatments for were pushed. It was a very client focused, professional and approachable experience. Aftercare is an equally pleasant experience and any tweaks to my treatment were performed to gain the best possible outcome . I am very impressed by Riverbanks and would have no hesitation in recommending it .

Reviewed 07 June 2014

Recommended

Janet Scott

Location:  Lower Harpenden Road

I''m so pleased with the treatment:) Always made to feel at ease by Dr Jain.

This has given me my confidence back

The whole experience is relaxed and not stressful

Reviewed 07 June 2014

Recommended

loraine gadston

Location:  felden, herts

Without fail, every visit is a positive one, whether for a facial or something more ''uplifting''.

Reviewed 07 June 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  London

After so many years, suffering from gynacomastia, I finally found the best clinic and doctor who fulfilled my dream.

During consultation, Dr Ravi Jain was very honest with me and told me which areas needs to be threated and how much fat could be taken out. I was very impressed and agreed for the surgery.

On 15th May, I had my Pre-OP appointment with a nurse, where my measurement for the garment and surgery were taken and also the blood-test. She has explained me the procedure of the surgery and how I need to prepare the day before surgery.
All the staff at Riverbanks Clinic were very helpful & Professional and they always made you feel relaxed and comfortable.

I had my surgery on 22nd May 2014 and I am very happy that I did it. The results were brilliant and much better than I expected. Dr Ravi Jain is an excellent doctor with so much knowledge and I did trust him to the fullest. He is very experienced and also one of the most skilled doctor for Vaser Liposuction (after reading many reviews on the Internet).
Straight after the surgery, again the nurses were very helpful and made you feel so comfortable.

There will be a little pain for the first 1-2 days after surgery, but if you take your tablets and painkillers as advised by the nurse, you should be completely fine.

I still can''''t believe that I can now wear tight t-shirts (also Size "S") and it still feels like a dream :)

I would definitely recommend this Clinic to everyone because of the following major points/reasons:

- Dr Ravi Jain is very experienced in Vaser Lipo (Many Years)
- Dr Ravi Jain is very honest and will advise what you need and which area needs to be threatened
- Helpful & Professional staff at this clinic, very friendly and they care so much about you. You will feel very comfortable.
- Riverbanks will send you reminders (Emails and Messages) about your appointments and also will call you to confirm these.
- Post-OP (After care), they ensure the healing process is going well and will advise and contact you all the time.
- Private Phone number of the nurse, in case of urgency (24/7)

THANKS A LOT RIVERBANKS TEAM!!! :)

Reviewed 27 May 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Guildford

After many unhappy years suffering with gynacomastia, I decided to have Vaser Lipo at Riverbanks to correct it. I chose RIverbanks after a consultation with Dr Jain, during which he explained the procedure and showed me many pictures of the results from other patients. I found all the staff at Riverbanks very helpful and they always made you feel relaxed and reassured.

During the procedure I didn't feel a thing as I was under twilight sedation. I felt a bit uncomfortable in the compression garment but this was to be expected. I was on my way home an hour or so after the procedure was finished

I felt some pain during the following few days, but nothing major. I took my pain killers for 4 days. It took me about a week to get used to the compression garment, but again this was expected

When I removed my padding and garment for the first time I was very impressed with the results. My chest looked flat, and there was much less bruising than I expected. I was also very pleased with the scar under each nipple. They were very discreet and healed quickly.

3 months after my surgery and as explained before by Dr Jain, the skin has thickened and built back up since the procedure. I also have a hard lump of tissue behind each nipple, which Dr Jain has explained is scar tissue that will heal.

I''m happy with the results I''ve had following this procedure and the main things I've noticed since is the fact I can wear tighter shirts / t shirts with confidence, and am comfortable having my shirt off in front of people. It's made a great difference to my social life and has spurred me on to get fitter and lose more weight. I hope that in the coming months my scar tissue will subside, and I look forward to seeing the results once it does

Reviewed 16 May 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Weybridge

I went to Riverbanks Clinic actually for a consultation about
Vaser but at the same time I asked about botox. Dr Ravi Jain was completely honest with me about how many areas I needed rather than try to sell me more than I needed which I am sure happens elsewhere. I wanted it to be subtle at first because it was my first time so he really did that for me. 2 weeks after treatment I just looked like I was s much younger. It was the best money I have ever spent. I will definitely have it again. It just gives you that bit more confidence.

(5/5)

Reviewed 07 May 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Hertfordshire

Riverbands staff are always so professional & friendly. Dr Jain has worked wonders on both me and my partner. He is always honest & realistic about treatment possibilities, and manages to create natural, long lasting results

Reviewed 27 March 2013

Recommended