Rejuvea Reviews

69 Main Street, Swithland, LE12 8TG

07990Reveal Number

Overall customer satisfaction with Rejuvea

5 out of 5 based on 4 customer reviews.

Charlotte Edwards

Location:  Wiltshire

Hi Reeta I just wanted to say a HUGE Thankyou, this last week I have been LOVING my skin and I don't think I have ever said that. You have honestly changed my life, it's amazing how much more confident I've got in the last year. I can finally wake up and be happy with how I look without makeup, I just wanted to tell everyone what a difference you have made! I really appreciate it, Thankyou again

(5/5)

Reviewed 23 October 2017

Recommended

Anna Burgess

Location:  London

For over a year I have been a very satisfied client of Reeta's cosmetic treatments. Working as a flight attendant I have visited several clinics throughout the world and clearly Reeta is the best in her field with outstanding results!

(5/5)

Reviewed 08 August 2016

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Anna Thankyou for your review, I’m so pleased you are happy with the result of your treatment

Sue T

Location:  Loughborough

From start to finish I knew I'd be happy with the treatment I received from Reeta.
Reeta consulted me with all the options & I'm very pleased with the result of my lip filler. highly recommended

(5/5)

Reviewed 08 August 2016

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thankyou for your review Sue. It was a pleasure treating you. So pleased you like the results

Avatar

Since 05 August 2016

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

One word....WOW!

I have just had my first ever lip fillers with the lovely Reeta. I carried out a ridiculous amout of research before having my fillers and in the end I decided to go with Reeta, and by golly I'm glad I did. I visited her in Swithland and it is a gorgeous location, very calming and serine. I suffer from severe anxiety and from my first initial conversation with Reeta I knew i was going to be fine. Reeta explained everything in my consultation before proceeding, what to expect, what to feel, brushing, swelling etc etc. It turns out fillers aren't as painful as what everyone makes out - well not with Reeta anyway! I am SO pleased with the results and will defiantly be returning and recommending her to everyone I meet.

Thank you SO much again Reeta and see you again soon xxx

(5/5)

Reviewed 05 August 2016

Helpful?

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thankyou for such wonderful feedback. I'm really pleased the treatment exceeded your expectations It was a pleasure treating you x

Anonymous

Location:  Leicestershire

Eyes are much better following my Tear Trough Treatment! Thank you.

I will definitely continuing to have this treatment for my eyes.

Reviewed 12 January 2016

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Thankyou for taking the time to write a review. So pleased you are happy with the results

Anonymous

Location:  Midlands

Have been to Reeta several times. Very professional and excellent at all treatments she does.was recommended to me and cannot recommend highly enough. Results are incredible.

Reviewed 16 February 2015

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  x

Had my cheeks done here. Really pleased with the result. Reeta was very professional & took time to explain the procedure & aftercare in great detail. Thankyou

Chris,

Reviewed 20 January 2015

Recommended

Clinic Reply

Hi Chris Thankyou for the review. Cheeks look great. Pleased you’re happy