Evolutions Clinic Reviews

34 St Thomas Street, Winchester, SO23 9HJ

01962Reveal Number

Overall customer satisfaction with Evolutions Clinic

4 out of 5 based on 2 customer reviews.

Avatar

Since 26 November 2018

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Ask for all consultation and additional visit fees upfront. I was informed about a £50 refundable deposit but not that there was a £200 fee for a 30 minute consultation with the doctor until I was leaving which put me off. Also advise is to check all doctor qualifications at the General Medical Council website. Calling yourself a dermatologist is not accurate if you do not have a specialist registered doctor's qualification.

(2/5)

Reviewed 26 November 2018

Helpful?

Avatar

Since 03 May 2017

New Contributor

New Contributor
1 Review(s)

Totally amazing , I am so pleased with my treatment today and have total confidence in Dr Victoria. As before she was gentle and professional explaining everything step by step .
Thank you Dr Victoria

(5/5)

Reviewed 07 June 2017

Helpful?

Recommended

Gillian Beach

Location:  Lyndhurst

This was excellent treatment! In a very short time Andrew had removed three skin tags which had been annoying me by catching on my collars for months. It was virtually painless, and so quick I could hardly believe he'd finished. I was rather reluctant to attend in the first place because I was apprehensive as to what might happen, but I would recommend this clinic to anyone with a skin problem. Non-surgical, non-invasive, rapidly healing and now completely clear in just a few days, I really am delighted! Thank you!

Reviewed 16 November 2014

Recommended

Peter Odell

Location:  Spalding

I travelled down to Winchester to see Andrew regarding my sebacious hyperplasia. After the initial consultation Andrew began the treatment. I can honestly say that I am very pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend that anyone with this condition goes and sees Andrew to have this treatment. Although a little painful it was well worth the long trip and worth every penny. All I can say is... thank you Andrew

Reviewed 14 June 2014

Recommended

Chris Covington

Location:  London

I travel down from London to Winchester specifically because of the treatments and the staff. I've just had Dermaroller and Im glad I did and grateful to Andy for suggesting it. My skin after the first treatment was clearer, smoother and softer and continues to be so. Im impressed the results were better then from RevLite Rejuvenate. I also have my hyperplasia treated here this with combined with other treatments on offer makes this the place to come. The staff are lovely to.

Reviewed 05 May 2014

Recommended

Kay Watson

Location:  Hampshire

My second visit to Evolutions and the amazing Aarti, this time for a Botox top up and as I thought a bit more filler. Aarti very truthfully told me that what I was looking for I wouldn't find in a filler and asked if I'd thought about a Thread Face Lift.
I hadn't, but after a thorough explanation and consultation I decided to once again put my trust in Aarti and go for it.
I am so very pleased I did, the results just 1 1/2 months on are amazing and I love the new tighter look around my jowls.
The procedure itself was virtually pain free, just a tugging feeling, but if I'm truthful for about 3 weeks after there were couple of areas that were quite sensitive, but nothing that couldn't be managed with paracetamol.
I shall definitely have the treatment again when the need arises and most definitely continue to visit Evolutions.

Reviewed 05 February 2014

Recommended

Lyndsey Hamper

Location:  Fareham, Hampshire

I will definitely be recommending this clinic to my friends and family. I was so impressed with my treatment at Skin Evolutions, the staff were really friendly and professional, the prices were fantastic but most importantly the treatment itself was quick, simple and pain free.

Reviewed 07 January 2014

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Hampshire

From start to finish I was impressed by The Evolution Clinic. The care taken by the Team is second to none. I felt safe and therefore relaxed about the mole removals. The results are amazing. I highly recommend this clinic. I have been twice & will go again for a different treatment, given the standards are so high. My confidence in this team and the results say it all.

Reviewed 25 November 2013

Recommended

Diane Harcombe

Location:  Southampton

I thoroughly enjoy going to Evolutions. Brilliant service and results. I had lots of sun damage on my face which Andy has done wonders with. All the staff always make me feel so welcome and now that they do waxing and facials I shall be spending even more time there no doubt!

Reviewed 14 November 2013

Recommended

Anonymous

Location:  Winchester

I visited Evolutions Clinic about 4 weeks ago now for Cryo Lypolisis treatment. Set in a quiet side street in the heart of Winchester, it made for a very tranquil setting. Cathy was great and talked through all the details. The procedure was completely painless and I even nodded off a couple of times. I'm happy with the results I've seen so far. Started noticing an improvement after about 10 days and am still seeing changes. I would recommend Evolutions if you are looking for a relaxed and hassle free treatment with no hard sale.

Reviewed 08 November 2013

Recommended